MCDM Cohort 10

This is a temporary home for MCDM cohort 10 links until we’ve wrangled everyone. :-)

  1. Alison Fiorito – @ – WP http://alifioria.wordpress.com/
  2. Andrea Lovan  – @ – WP http://armyofandrea.wordpress.com
  3. Anita Beninger – @ http://twitter.com/AnitaMedia – WP http://anitamedia.wordpress.com/
  4. Beth Koemans  – @ – WP http://bkoemans.wordpress.com
  5. Betsy Hauenstein  – @ – WP http://betsenstein.wordpress.com
  6. Brian Sollom – @ http://twitter.com/s8ronin – WP http://s8ronin.wordpress.com/
  7. Cathy Britt  – @ – WP http://cathybritt.wordpress.com
  8. Chin One Chan  – @ – WP http://chinwonder.wordpress.com
  9. Corey Christiansen – @ http://twitter.com/coreyac – WP http://corey-christiansen.com/blog/
  10. Corey Murata  – @ – WP http://coreymurata.wordpress.com
  11. Danielle Gatsos – @ http://twitter.com/dGatsos – WP http://daniellegatsos.wordpress.com/
  12. Daniel Thornton  – @ – WP http://www.alibipictures.com
  13. Debbie Hink  – @ – WP http://dhinck.wordpress.com
  14. Derek Walker  – @ – WP http://derekjwalker.wordpress.com
  15. Dominique Barni – @ – WP http://DominiqueBarni.wordpress.com/
  16. Elizabeth Hunger – @ – WP http://elizabethleigh.wordpress.com/
  17. Erica May – @ http://twitter.com/ericaannemay/ – WP http://ericaannemayexist.com/
  18. Evan Westenberger – @ http://twitter.com/evanwest – WP http://evanwestmedia.wordpress.com/
  19. Greg Rasa – @ – WP  http://gregoryrasa.wordpress.com
  20. Ingrid Asmundson  – @ – WP http://iasmundson.wordpress.com
  21. Ingrid Butler  – @ – WP http://ingriddigitalme.wordpress.com
  22. Ivan Orbegozo  – @ – WP http://peruvianmcdm.wordpress.com
  23. Jacki Morrow  – @ – WP http://jackiemorrow.wordpress.com
  24. Jake Stout – @ http://twitter.com/jakestout/ –  WP
  25. Jeff Barr – @ http://twitter.com/jeffbarr/ – WP http://jeffbarr.com/
  26. Joanna Mullally  – @ – WP http://jgmullally.wordpress.com
  27. John Solit  – @ – WP http://jfs3.wordpress.com
  28. Joseph Pavey  – @ – WP http://joepavey.wordpress.com
  29. Josh Samson  – @ – WP http://samsonj.wordpress.com
  30. Karen Wilken  – @ – WP http://akkaren49.wordpress.com
  31. Ko Yun Tsai  – @ – WP http://cocouw.wordpress.com
  32. Lara Underhill  – @ – WP http://laraunderhill.wordpress.com
  33. Lisa Kennelly – @ – WP http://lisamcdm10.wordpress.com/
  34. Louise Maxwell – @ – WP http://louisemaxwell.wordpress.com/
  35. Lynn (Cox) Watanabe – @ http://twitter.com/lynnewatanabe – WP http://shinobipower.wordpress.com/
  36. Marina Ferrer Logez – @ http://twitter.com/marinaferrerlo – WP ?
  37. Mark Hobson – @ http://twitter.com/mhobsonuwa – WP ?
  38. Mauricilia Silva  – @ – WP http://mauricilia.wordpress.com
  39. Monique Priestley  – @ http://twitter.com/mepriestley/ – WP http://mepriestly.wordpress.com
  40. Navni Garg – @ http://twitter.com/navnigarg – WP http://navnigarg.wordpress.com/
  41. Rachel Boyer  – @ – WP http://racheldillboyer.wordpress.com
  42. Rachel Crick  – @ – WP http://rachelcrickmcdm.wordpress.com
  43. Ruba Hachim  – @ – WP http://rubahachim.wordpress.com
  44. Tarja Kallinen  – @ – WP http://tik08.wordpress.com OR http://tik10mcdm.wordpress.com
  45. Teri Weigman  – @ – WP http://teriwieg.wordpress.com
  46. Theresa Stone – @ – WP http://theresastonedesign.wordpress.com/
  47. Thor Tolo – @ – WP http://thor10.wordpress.com/
  48. Ting Kang – @ http://twitter.com/kangting21/ – WP http://kangting21.wordpress.com/
%d bloggers like this: